General terms and conditions of business Vystem

    General terms and conditions for the use of the services and benefits offered on vystem.io

    Isardigital GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "Isardigital") provides an online service ("Vystem platform") via its Internet pages and as a mobile application (event app) in the relevant app stores, with the help of which organisers (hereinafter referred to as "organisers") of congresses, trade fairs and other events (hereinafter referred to collectively as "events") can administer, manage and design the respective event and event participants (hereinafter referred to as "users") can obtain certain information about the event. The following terms and conditions primarily regulate the use of the Event App by the organizer against payment, but also the use free of charge by event participants.

    1. scope of application

    1.1 Isardigital provides an online platform ("Vystem-Platform") via the usual web browsers or in the App-Stores, which enables organisers to manage, organise and design the content of their event via the Event App and associated tools (lectures, 1to1 talks and more) provided there. The event participants will be able to access the event app, the online registration and the Vystem platform via a link, and to manage their participation and receive information about the event via the event app. The organizer independently and autonomously controls the content of the event app and the Vystem platform via an administration system that can be accessed online (hereinafter "CMS").

    1.2 Isardigital does not recognise any general terms and conditions of business or contractual conditions of the organisers which conflict with or deviate from these GTCs, unless their validity is expressly agreed in writing. The general terms and conditions shall also apply if Isardigital carries out the service to the user or organiser without reservation in the knowledge that the user's or organiser's terms and conditions contradict or deviate from these terms and conditions.

    2. declaration of consent

    2.1 The Organiser agrees to the following general terms and conditions, the general terms and conditions of Vystem, available at http://vystem.io/agb as well as the data protection regulations, available at http://vystem.io/daten protection, when registering and setting up the Vystem account, by confirming the declaration: "I have read the general terms and conditions, the general terms and conditions and the data protection regulations of Isardigital GmbH" by clicking on the button "Yes" during registration.

    2.2 By using the Vystem platform and the Event App, the user agrees to the validity of the GTC.

    2.3 Isardigital can change or supplement the general terms and conditions at any time within the framework of the legal provisions. In the event of changes to the GTC, the organiser will receive a notice inviting him to agree. In case of an objection, the contractual relationship can be terminated immediately by both parties.

    3. registration

    3.1 Prerequisite for the use of the Vystem platform by the organizer is a registration on the platform at http://vystem.io, which is initially free of charge for the organizer. The participant can use the participant-related features of the event app even without a registration, subject to acceptance of the GTC.

    3.2 With the acceptance of an offer from Isardigital by the organiser, the contract ("licence agreement") for the use of the Vystem platform is concluded.

    3.3 Every registered organizer receives his own Vystem account for an unlimited time. The use of the Event App is subject to the license conditions set out in section 5.

    4. contractual obligations

    4.1 Upon conclusion of the licence agreement Isardigital undertakes to provide and maintain access to the platform for the duration of the agreement.

    4.2 Isardigital also offers the organiser the possibility to upload its own content. This can be data of all kinds, in particular information, texts, brands, trademarks, labels or recordings including third party advertising, which can be placed in the Event App by or for the organiser in connection with the event or which are placed in the course of the event.

    4.3 Isardigital expressly does not provide any programming services to the organiser and does not provide the organiser with its own content. The Organiser is solely responsible for the upload, editing and use of the Vystem content and decides alone which content is used to what extent as Vystem content.

    4.4 The organizer commits himself to pay the purchase price for the use of the Event-App no later than 30 days after conclusion of the license agreement.

    5. restrictions of use

    5.1 With the exception of the rights expressly granted here under the terms of the GTC, the organiser is not permitted to use the service without the written consent of Isardigital,

    (a) offer for sale, transfer, sublicense, edit and modify the access to the Event App provided by Vystem

    (b) use the Event App under or on behalf of a third party,

    (c) not to store the data obtained via Vystem for longer than 1 year. At the latest at the end of the event, the data obtained via Vystem must be deleted by the organizer.

    5.2 You may not use the Event App and/or Vystem content in connection with any product, service or material that is claimed to be sponsored, endorsed or provided for by or affiliated with :

    - for spyware, adware and/or other harmful programs or codes; counterfeit goods; unsolicited bulk e-mail ("spam");

    - Acts which aim to mislead search engines to list certain pages higher than they would normally be listed ("web spam");

    - for illegal multilevel sales offers, illegal direct sales and/or telephone sales;

    - Hate content; insulting, defamatory, abusive or otherwise offensive content;

    - Prostitution; stolen products and/or objects used in connection with criminal activities; hacking, surveillance, interception or decoding devices; illegal gambling

    5.3 You may not use any content from the Vystem website in any manner or for any purpose that is unlawful or prohibited by these Terms of Use.

    5.4 The Event App and/or Vystem content may only be used in such a way that it does not cause damage or disruption to the vystem.io website, the Vystem server or the Vystem data.

    6. warranty

    6.1 The user is aware that, according to the state of the art, errors in software programs and in the associated documentation cannot be excluded and that it is not possible to develop data processing programs in such a way that they are error-free for all conditions of use and all requirements of the user or to work together with all programs and hardware of third parties without errors.

    6.2 During the test phase, the organizer had sufficient opportunities to test the functions of the event app. Irrespective of this, Vystem guarantees a performance period of the event app of 24 hours per day and seven days per week. The software is operational with an availability of 99.9% on an annual average. Excluded from this time are downtimes due to software updates, which are mainly carried out in the evening hours from 6 p.m. to midnight.

    6.3 Further excluded from this are those times when the service is unavailable due to technical or other problems beyond Vystem 's reasonable control. This includes, for example, technical faults on end devices, internet coverage or force majeure or the fault of third parties.

    6.4 Vystem is supported on the most popular mobile devices You can obtain the exact list of these devices from us at any time. Vystem may, at any time and without notice, discontinue or upgrade support for various devices or operating systems. Existing apps are not affected by this.

    6.5 No further assurances of certain properties or of the suitability for use for the application individually planned by the Organiser are given by Vystem .

    6.6 Services concerning the subscriber are provided to the subscriber free of charge by Vystem . The warranty for material defects and defects of title with regard to the provision of services free of charge is limited to the case of fraudulent concealment of defects by Vystem .

    7. exemption

    7.1 Your use of the Event App and the Vystem content is at your own risk. The organizer indemnifies Vystem against all claims by third parties (including legal costs) arising from the use of the event app and the Vystem content, whether based on personal use or on third parties using the password or account with or without the knowledge of the organizer. The exemption applies in particular to losses incurred by Vystem or third parties due to the non-contractual use of the event app, account or password by a third party.

    7.2 The user is not allowed to use the account of a third party without his permission. The user agrees to notify Vystem immediately of any unauthorised access to any other account, computer system or network connected to any Vystem server, or any other service obtained by hacking, password mining or any other means.

    8. liability

    8.1 Vystem may make any claim against you for damages in relation to your use of the Event App, the Vystem content (collectively, the "Services"), the

    The user can only claim compensation for indirect damage, consequential damage or other damage resulting from loss of use, loss of data or loss of profit if the provision of services or information accessible via services has occurred, in particular compensation for indirect damage, consequential damage or other damage resulting from loss of use, loss of data or loss of profit:

    (i) gross negligence of Vystem, its legal representatives or vicarious agents;

    (ii) the culpable breach of material contractual obligations, insofar as the achievement of the purpose of the contract is thereby jeopardised, with regard to the foreseeable damage typical for the contract, in the amount of damage

    (iii) damages resulting from injury to life, body or health, which are based on a negligent breach of duty by Vystem or an intentional or negligent breach of duty by a legal representative or vicarious agent Vystem or

    (iv) Liability of Vystem under the Product Liability Act for personal injury or property damage to privately used items.

    8.2 The aforementioned limitations of liability and indemnifications also apply to claims against employees, workers, staff, representatives and vicarious agents of Vystem.

    9. termination

    9.1 The Promoter or User may terminate its Vystem account at any time by sending a request to this effect to info@isardigital.de. The termination does not release the organizer from his payment obligation.

    9.2 The Vystem account of the Promoter may be terminated at any time by Vystem for good cause (including breach of these Terms and Conditions). The participant account can be terminated by Vystem at any time after the event without giving reasons by e-mail with a notice period of 4 weeks.

    9.3 The user is expressly advised that upon termination of this agreement all licenses granted by Vystem to you under these Terms will terminate.

    9.4 Upon termination, the user is immediately obliged to remove all data obtained in connection with the use of the Event App on all websites, scripts, widgets, applications and other software processed with this data and to delete them.

    10. final provisions

    10.1 If a provision is or becomes void, the remaining provisions shall remain valid. The invalid provision shall be replaced by a valid provision that is as similar as possible in economic terms.

    10.2 Special agreements and collateral agreements must be in writing to be effective. This written form clause may only be deviated from by written agreement. Amendments and supplements to the present terms and conditions shall only be effective if they have been confirmed by us in writing.

    10.3 For all legal relationships between Vystem and the user, even if the user is based abroad, German law applies exclusively, excluding the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

    10.4 Place of jurisdiction is Munich, Germany, as far as permissible.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen Vystem

    Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für die Nutzung der auf vystem.io angebotenen Dienste und Leistungen

    Die Isardigital GmbH (im Folgenden „Isardigital“) stellt über ihre Internetseiten und als Mobile Application (Event-App) in den einschlägigen App-Stores einen Onlinedienst zur Verfügung („Vystem-Plattform“), mit dessen Hilfe Veranstalter (im Folgenden „Veranstalter“) von Kongressen, Messen und anderen Veranstaltungen (im Folgenden zusammen „Events“) das jeweilige Event verwalten, managen und gestalten können und Eventteilnehmer (im Folgenden „Nutzer“ genannt) bestimmte Informationen über das Event erhalten können. Die nachfolgenden Bedingungen regeln vorwiegend die entgeltliche Nutzung der Event App durch den Veranstalter, aber auch die unentgeltliche Nutzung durch die Eventteilnehmer.

    1. Geltungsbereich

    1.1 Isardigital stellt über die üblichen Webbrowser oder in den App-Stores eine Online-Plattform (“Vystem-Plattform“) zur Verfügung, die es Veranstaltern ermöglicht, ihre Veranstaltung über die dort zur Verfügung gestellte Event App und dazugehörige Tools (Vorträge, 1zu1 Gespräche und mehr) zu verwalten, zu organisieren und inhaltlich zu gestalten. Den Eventteilnehmern wird ermöglicht, auf die Event-App, die Online Registrierung und die Vystem-Plattform über einen Link zuzugreifen, und über die Event-App die Teilnahme zu verwalten und Informationen über die Veranstaltung zu bekommen. Der Veranstalter kontrolliert selbstständig und eigenverantwortlich die Inhalte der Event-App und der Vystem-Plattform über ein Verwaltungssystem, welches online abgerufen werden kann (im Folgenden „CMS“)

    1.2 Diesen AGB entgegenstehende oder von diesen abweichende Allgemeine Geschäfts- oder Vertragsbedingungen der Veranstalter erkennt Isardigital nicht an, es sei denn der Geltung wird ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt. Die AGB gelten auch dann, wenn Isardigital in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von diesen Bedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Nutzers oder Veranstalters die Dienstleistung gegenüber dem Nutzer oder Veranstalter vorbehaltlos ausführt.

    2. Einverständniserklärung

    2.1 Der Veranstalter erklärt sich mit den nachfolgenden AGB, den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Vystem, abrufbar unter http://vystem.io/agb sowie den Datenschutzbestimmungen, abrufbar unter http://vystem.io/datenschutz, bei der Registrierung und Einrichtung des Vystem-Accounts einverstanden, indem er die Erklärung: „Ich habe die AGB, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und die Datenschutzbestimmungen der Isardigital GmbH gelesen“ durch Klicken auf den Button “Ja“ bei der Registrierung bestätigt.

    2.2 Der Nutzer erklärt sich mit Nutzung der Vystem-Plattform und der Event- App mit der Geltung der AGB einverstanden.

    2.3 Isardigital kann im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen die AGB jederzeit ändern oder ergänzen. Bei Änderungen der AGB erhält der Veranstalter einen Hinweis, der ihn zur Zustimmung auffordert. Im Falle eines Widerspruchs kann von beiden Seiten das Vertragsverhältnis sofort beendet werden.

    3. Registrierung

    3.1 Voraussetzung für die Nutzung der Vystem-Plattform durch die Veranstalter ist eine zunächst für den Veranstalter kostenlose Registrierung auf der Plattform unter http://vystem.io. Der Teilnehmer kann die teilnehmerbezogenen Features der Event-App auch ohne eine Registrierung unter Anerkennung der AGB nutzen.

    3.2 Mit Annahme eines Angebotes von Isardigital durch den Veranstalter, kommt es zum Abschluss des Vertrages („Lizenzvertrag“) über die Nutzung der Vystem-Plattform.

    3.3 Jeder registrierte Veranstalter erhält zeitlich unbefristet einen eigenen Vystem Account. Die Nutzung der Event-App richtet sich nach dem unter Ziffer 5 festgelegten Lizenzbedingungen.

    4. Vertragspflichten

    4.1 Mit Abschluss des Lizenzvertrages verpflichtet sich Isardigital für die Dauer des Vertrages den Zugang zur Plattform bereitzustellen und aufrechtzuerhalten.

    4.2 Isardigital bietet dem Veranstalter darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, seine eigenen Inhalte hochzuladen. Dabei kann es sich um Daten aller Art handeln, insbesondere Informationen, Texte, Marken, Kennzeichen bzw. Aufnahmen einschließlich Werbung Dritter, die im Zusammenhang mit der Veranstaltung von oder für den Veranstalter in die Event-App eingestellt werden können oder im Laufe der Veranstaltung eingestellt werden.

    4.3 Isardigital erbringt ausdrücklich keine Programmierleistungen gegenüber dem Veranstalter und stellt dem Veranstalter auch keine eigenen Inhalte zur Verfügung. Der Veranstalter ist allein für den Upload, die Bearbeitung und Verwendung des Vystem Contents verantwortlich und entscheidet allein, welche Inhalte in welchem Umfang als Vystem-Content verwendet werden.

    4.4 Der Veranstalter verpflichtet sich bis spätestens 30 Tage nach Abschluss des Lizenzvertrages die den Kaufpreis für die Nutzung der Event-App zu begleichen.

    5. Nutzungseinschränkungen

    5.1 Mit Ausnahme der hier im Rahmen der AGB ausdrücklich eingeräumten Rechte, ist es dem Veranstalter ohne schriftliche Zustimmung von Isardigital nicht erlaubt,

    (a) den durch Vystem zur Verfügung gestellten Zugang zur Event-App, zum Verkauf anzubieten, auf Dritte zu übertragen, Unterlizenzen zu erteilen, zu bearbeiten und zu verändern.

    (b) die Event-App unter oder im Namen eines Dritten zu benutzen,

    (c) die über Vystem erlangten Daten nicht länger, als 1 Jahr zu speichern. Spätestens nach Ablauf der Veranstaltung sind die über Vystem erlangten Daten durch den Veranstalter zu löschen.

    5.2 Es ist weiter nicht erlaubt die Event-App und/oder den Vystem-Content im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung von Produkten, Dienstleistungen oder Materialien zu verwenden, welche Nachfolgendes unterstützen, dafür genutzt werden oder dafür eingerichtet sind:

    - für Spyware, Adware und/oder andere schädliche Programme oder Codes; nachgemachte Waren; unerwünschte Versendung von Massen-E-Mails („spam“);

    - Handlungen, die darauf abzielen Suchmaschinen dahingehend irrezuführen, dass bestimmte Seiten höher gelistet werden, als sie üblicherweise gelistet wären („web spam“);

    - für illegale mehrstufige Vertriebsangebote, illegalen Direktvertrieb und/oder Telefonvertrieb;

    - Hassinhalte; beleidigende, diffamierende, ausfällige oder anderweitig anzügliche Inhalte;

    - Prostitution; gestohlene Produkte und/ oder Gegenstände, die im Zusammenhang mit Straftaten genutzt werden; Hacker-, Überwachungs-, Abhörungs- oder Entschlüsselungseinrichtungen; illegales Glücksspiel;

    5.3 Der Vystem-Content darf in keiner Weise und für keine Zwecke verwendet werden, die gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen.

    5.4 Die Event-App und/oder der Vystem-Content dürfen nur derart verwendet werden, dass dadurch keine Beeinträchtigungen und Störungen an den Internetseiten vystem.io, dem Vystem-Server und der Vystem-Daten entstehen.

    6. Gewährleistung

    6.1 Dem Nutzer ist bekannt, dass nach dem Stand der Technik Fehler in Softwareprogrammen und in der dazugehörigen Dokumentation nicht ausgeschlossen werden können und dass es nicht möglich ist, Datenverarbeitungsprogramme so zu entwickeln, dass sie für alle Anwendungsbedingungen und alle Anforderungen des Nutzers fehlerfrei sind bzw. fehlerfrei mit allen Programmen und Hardware Dritter zusammenarbeiten.

    6.2 Der Veranstalter hatte in der Testphase ausreichend Gelegenheiten die Funktionen der Event-App zu testen. Ungeachtet dessen gewährleistet Vystem einen Leistungszeitraum der Event-App von 24 Stunden pro Tag und sieben Tage die Woche. Die Software ist einsatzfähig mit einer Verfügbarkeit von 99,9 % im Jahresmittel. Ausgenommen von dieser Zeit sind Ausfallzeiten durch Software-Updates, welche überwiegend in den Abendstunden von 18.00 Uhr bis 24.00 Uhr vorgenommen werden.

    6.3 Weiterhin ausgenommen von dieser Zeit sind Zeiten, in denen der Dienst aufgrund von technischen oder sonstigen Problemen, die nicht im Einfluss von Vystem liegen, nicht möglich ist. Dies betrifft zum Beispiel technische Störungen an den Endgeräten, der Internetabdeckung oder höhere Gewalt oder das Verschulden Dritter.

    6.4 Vystem wird auf den gängigsten mobilen Geräten unterstützt. Die genaue Auflistung dieser Geräte erhalten Sie jederzeit von uns. Vystem kann, zu jedem Zeitpunkt und ohne Ankündigung die Unterstützung von verschiedenen Geräten oder Betriebssystemen einstellen oder erweitern. Existierende Apps werden hiervon nicht berührt.

    6.5 Weitere Zusicherungen von bestimmten Eigenschaften oder über die Gebrauchstauglichkeit für die individuell vom Veranstalter geplante Anwendung, werden von Vystem nicht abgegeben.

    6.6 Den Teilnehmer betreffende Dienstleistungen werden dem Teilnehmer von Vystem unentgeltlich zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Gewährleistung für Sach- und Rechtsmängel im Hinblick auf die unentgeltliche Überlassung von Leistungen werden auf den Fall des arglistigen Verschweigens von Mängeln durch Vystem beschränkt.

    7. Freistellung

    7.1 Die Nutzung der Event-App und des Vystem-Content geschieht auf eigene Gefahr. Der Veranstalter stellt Vystem von allen Ansprüchen Dritter (einschließlich der anfallenden Rechtsverfolgungskosten) frei, die aus der Nutzung der Event-App und des Vystem-Content resultieren, sei es durch eigene Nutzung, sei es, dass Dritte das Passwort oder den Account mit oder ohne Kenntnis des Veranstalters verwenden. Die Freistellung gilt insbesondere für Verluste, die Vystem oder Dritten aufgrund der nicht vertragsgemäßen Nutzung der Event-App, des Accounts oder Passwortes durch einen Dritten entstehen.

    7.2 Es ist dem Nutzer nicht gestattet, den Account eines Dritten ohne dessen Erlaubnis zu nutzen. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, Vystem unverzüglich über jeden nicht-autorisierten, durch Hacking, Password-Mining oder andere Mittel erreichten Zugang zu anderen Accounts, Computersystemen oder Netzwerken, die mit einem Vystem Server verbunden sind, oder zu anderen Diensten, zu informieren.

    8. Haftung

    8.1 Schadensersatzansprüche gegen Vystem, durch die oder im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung der Event-App, des Vystem-Content (zusammen „Dienste“), der

    Zurverfügungstellung von oder Ausbleiben des Zurverfügungtellens von Diensten oder durch über Dienste zugängliche Informationen entstanden sind, insbesondere ein Ersatz von indirekten Schäden, Folgeschäden oder sonstige Schäden, die aus Nutzungsausfall, Verlust von Daten oder entgangenem Gewinn resultieren, können vom Nutzer nur geltend gemacht werden bei:

    (i) grobem Verschulden von Vystem, seiner gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen;

    (ii) der schuldhaften Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, soweit die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks hierdurch gefährdet wird, hinsichtlich des vertragstypischen, voraussehbaren Schadens, in der Schadenshöhe

    (iii) Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die auf einer fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von Vystem oder einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung eines gesetzlichen Vertreters oder Erfüllungsgehilfen Vystem beruhen oder

    (iv) Haftung von Vystem nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz für Personenschäden oder Sachschäden an privat genutzten Gegenständen.

    8.2 Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen und Freistellungen gelten auch für Ansprüche gegen Angestellte, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen von Vystem.

    9. Beendigung

    9.1 Der Veranstalter oder Nutzer kann seinen Vystem-Account jederzeit kündigen, indem er dies mit einer Nachricht an info@isardigital.de fordert. Die Kündigung befreit den Veranstalter nicht von seiner Zahlungsverpflichtung.

    9.2 Der Vystem-Account des Veranstalters ist durch Vystem jederzeit aus wichtigem Grund (u.a. Verstoß gegen die AGB) kündbar. Der Teilnehmer-Account kann nach der Veranstaltung von Vystem jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen mit einer Frist von 4 Wochen per E-Mail gekündigt werden.

    9.3 Der Nutzer wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass mit Beendigung dieses Vertrages sämtliche durch Vystem eingeräumten Lizenzen im Rahmen dieser Bedingungen erlöschen.

    9.4 Bei Beendigung ist der Nutzer unverzüglich verpflichtet, alle Daten, die er im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung des Event-App erlangt hat, auf allen mit diesen Daten bearbeiteten Websites, Scripts, Widgets, Applications und anderer Software zu entfernen und diese zu löschen.

    10. Schlussbestimmungen

    10.1 Sollte eine Bestimmung nichtig sein oder werden, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen gültig. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung tritt eine wirksame, wirtschaftlich möglichst gleichartige Bestimmung.

    10.2 Besondere Vereinbarungen und Nebenabreden bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Von dieser Schriftformklausel kann nur durch schriftliche Vereinbarung abgewichen werden. Änderungen und Ergänzungen der vorliegenden Bedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt worden sind.

    10.3 Für alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Vystem und dem Nutzer gilt, auch wenn dieser seinen Sitz im Ausland hat, ausschließlich deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

    10.4 Gerichtsstand ist soweit zulässig München.